Latest News:

Contact Us

Customer Service

1-888-340-5072 or +1-301-354-2101
Monday – Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. ET
info@oilcomm.com

Exhibit and Sponsorship Opportunities

Anastasia Bisson
Sales Manager
Direct: 530-363-3506
Fax: 832-242-1971
abisson@accessintel.com

Registration

Melissa Helms
Registration & Event Services Coordinator
Direct: 713-343-1883
mhelms@accessintel.com

Marketing, Media & PR Inquiries

Isabel Burnham
Sr. Marketing Coordinator
Direct: 713-343-4007
iburnham@acccessintel.com

Mike Conti
Group Marketing Director
Direct: 713-343-1903
mconti@accessintel.com

Conference and Speaking Opportunities

Jeff Hill
Conference Director
Direct: 856-547-0967
jhill@accessintel.com

Operations and Logistics

Dana Ronan
Senior Operations Coordinator
Direct: 301-354-1665
dronan@accessintel.com

Jessica Davis, CEM,  CMP
Senior Operations Manager
Direct: 301-354-1667
Fax: 301-340-7136
jcdavis@accessintel.com

Executive Inquiries 

Lindsey Fuller, CEM
Show Director
Direct: 301-354-1778
Fax: 301-340-7136
lfuller@accessintel.com